7 Chakras Gold Incense Holder


We currently have 6 in stock.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated with the chakras and the endocrine system.

  • Violet, crown of the head, the pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies.
  • Indigo, middle of the forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion.
  • Blue, throat, thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.
  • Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.
  • Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego.
  • Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality.
  • Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

10¾" long

Also Recommended

View All Burners & Accessories View All Newest Additions